Reviews

2020-08-12
John's is very customer oriented. They installed our current A/C unit 4 years ago and, the few times it's had problems, they have been easy to work with and very professional. I had a medical issue earlier this year where I was in the hospital for multiple weeks. During that time my parents called on them to fix an issue, where John came out himself to complete the work so my parents wouldn't have to deal with a hot house. The most recent scenario, the service manager (Keiland Smith) came to the house and immediately got to work to find out that we had a controller card that was fried. Rather than making us wait until they got the part, he made some modifications to get us by until the part was available. I have worked with multiple AC vendors in the area and they are without a doubt the most trustworthy I have ever worked with.
2020-08-03
Working with johns was excellent and will use them from now on for all my needs. Kentland Smith was very informative and was very responsive, he had the knowledge and resources to make it a painless process. Nothing but top notch service all around.
2020-07-24
Garrett was in and out! Thanks bud. Identified the problem quick and fixed it all while practicing social distancing and using face mask. Highly recommend.
2020-07-07
Customer service was great. Tech was very professional and easy to talk with. You'll be happy you went with John's.
2020-07-03
I have used John's Air Conditioning before so l know l would be treated fair. I noticed my house was hot and it said it was 84 inside. I called them at 12 pm and by 4.30 this nice gentleman named Garret fix it it in less than 15 minutes. He was great . They will always have my business
2020-06-30
I just want to say that this company is very customer service oriented. Called at 3 when my AC went down. Garret came within 90 minutes after saying it would be by six. Great service and customer service. They also offer a 10 year parts and labor warranty which came in handy today.
2020-05-29
My technician Garrett came out on time today to perform my annual check up on our AC unit. He was very proffessional and polite and did a great job. I have been receivng great Service from John's AC for over 20 plus years now. Jimmy and Lori Hickman
2020-05-15
I have been a John's A/C customer for the past few years. This year, the Service Manager, Mr. Keiland Smith, performed my annual system check-up. He offered much good advice for maintaining my system. He knows a lot about A/C systems and explained the advantages of a UV light to improve the air quality and security...and offered to add the light right then! Overall great technical service, knowledgeable staff, great customer service...I'll stay with John's A/C!
2020-04-29
Wonderful Service!!!! We contacted John's on a Saturday and they were able to send out someone Monday afternoon. Garrett was super nice and polite. The blower on our air handler went out and the motor was covered under warranty. Thank you so much John's AC!!!
2020-03-12
I had a ultra violet light installed in Jan. and I notice a difference in the air inside of my home much cleaner and fresh.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us