Reviews

2021-04-30
Every part of my experience with them has been first rate. We've had them out for service a couple of times in the last few years. This year it was time for a new system. Josh installed the system with his helper and it was a clean, professional installation. I used to build houses so I know. Today we had Adam out for a tweak to the system. He really knew what he was talking about and addressed the problem with an adjustment to the fan speed. Problem solved and he made sure that this wouldn't create another problem later. I highly recommend John's for all your HVAC needs.
2021-04-02
Last week another company came to do an annual check on my HVAC system. They told me that I needed a completely new system at a cost of $6 -10K because my unit could catch on fire. I remember that John had done some work on my daughter's HVAC system and she spoke very highly of him. I called and talked to Cindy in the office. She was great. John came out Monday. He told me that my system just needed a part. He ordered the part and completed the work in about an hour and the cost was reasonable. Thank you Cindy for your kindness and thank you John for your honesty and professionalism. You are now my go to for HVAC work and I will make sure that anyone that I know who needs HVAC work calls you.
2021-03-03
I wanted to improve my Indoor Air Quality - Johns AC sent out the right guy the first time. Professional, clean cut and knowledgeable. I purchased a new UV light and air filtration system and can already smell the difference in our home!
2020-12-05
These guys are great! I've called them for repairs a couple of times now and they are super polite, get the job done, and the cost has always been reasonable
2020-11-15
John's AC technicians are very professional, thorough and NEVER try to sell you products or services you don't need. This company is one of the few that actually care about their reputation and their customers. Hats off to John for hiring quality, caring individuals that follow his example of being honest and trustworthy. I personally used them and I had another company tell me I needed to replace my unit, John's AC did a service and the AC is still running great. I referred them to a friend and she was impressed as well. Again, they did not try to sell her anything she did not need. John's AC has restored my faith that their are still good businesses out there. Keep up the great work. ?
2020-10-14
Came home to a 91? house AC was out. called 4 companies that were 24 hours .John's responded in 10 minutes. Tech Ray came to my house, determined I needed a...
2020-09-16
Did a great job finding low voltage short in control wiring.
2020-09-09
This is the second time we have used John's A/C service. Both times the service was rendered within a couple of hours of my call for help. Both times were, of course, after hours. Keiland Smith is the service man who responded to our problem. He was professional, courteous informative as to how we can avoid the problem we had. He also signed us up for regular maintenance for our A/C to assure we don't have any major problems in the future. I highly recommend John's Air Conditioning and Heating Service.
2020-09-08
Cindy at the office was so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Best of all, she squeezed us in for an appointment on the same day I called! Keiland, the technician, arrived right on time, checked the HVAC system of our new house, installed a new filter and showed us how to do it, gave us advice on pouring bleach versus vinegar into system, and walked us through using our digital thermostat to set up humidity controls as well as temperatures for different times of day. He too was very friendly and professional. Great company to worth with!
2020-09-01
John's ac was very professional did a wonderful job great prices i highly recommend them for all your air conditioning needs.
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us